After talking it over with the hubby, I came up with a pretty good plotline that will carry me well into 50k words. And the witch's name is *drumroll* Medwina. She has no last name; simply Medwina, or Medwina the Wise. It suits her, I think. :)
I'll post the plot stuff tomorrow. For now, I'm headed to bed.
Thank you, hubby, for your help today!!! *big wet sloppy kisses*
Sunday, October 19, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment